ALPHABEAT


Alphabeat is a Danish 6-piece pop band that has gained quite a following in the UK and all over Europe for all the right reasons. It’s hard to find a more perfect pop band. They’ve got the vocals, great dancing music and the lyrics reminiscent of the 80’s pop/dance craze. I am absolutely in love with every single one of their tracks. This is Alphabeat released in 2007 is a classic pop album and The Beat Is… released in 2009 is an absolutely fabulous, glossy pop-galore of an explosion.

Although it’s hard to choose my favourite tracks, I can’t get the following out of my head: Hole in my Heart, DJ (I could be dancing), The Spell, 10000 nights, Boyfriend.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
What's on your mind?

