THE PADDOCK


Finally, I can have coffee and back to my bloggaroo thing. I apologize for not posting anything in a while.Today is a beautiful Saturday in Tdot and as a result I feel like dressing up in beautiful, classy, English inspired, preppy, comfy clothes, sitting on a patio, chit chatting and enjoying my new haircut. As most of my wardrobe consists of suits (for work) or rock-n-roll tee’s (for play), my Sperry’s are the closest thing I own to preppy. Thankfully, THE PADDOCK, was able to solve my problem.  The Paddock is a Canadian clothing line created by a designer and an entrepreneur. They’ve done a great job with the tailored pieces that are beautifully simple  and can be paired with absolutely everything you already have in your closet (including my closet).  The line is VERY recent and thus not distributed in a lot of stores although I fully believe that Holts should pick it up. As such, if you like something, buy it online (quite affordable). Their web-site is fabulous as it has the standard sizing of their pieces so you can be sure that if you’re a medium, you’re going to get a piece that will fit.Check out the Catalogue and get ready for SUMMER! Be fashionable, comfortable, fun and you.  Assymetrical jacket, the perfect top, short shorts by The Paddock

Asymmetrical Drape Dress

*All Photos from www.the-paddock.ca

