TRAMANDO


A few hours ago I landed in Tdot from beautiful Buenos Aires and couldn’t wait to write something about TRAMANDO – a “very cool” Barcelona based label created by Argentinian Martin Churba, as explained to me by a concierge of the one and only Alvear Palace Hotel.

In addition to being ‘very cool’, Tramando is edgy, creative, feminine, futuristic, provocative and wearable – everything I would possibly want in a label. I visited Tramando’s shop in Recoleta, BA the second day of my trip, fell in love with a dress, and only wish the rest was history. They didn’t have my size and I’ve been dreaming of this dress ever since. As I wasn’t able to purchase my dream and post a photo, I’m left with taking images off of Facebook and Google.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

What's on your mind?

